Dear Teen Me

My publisher set up an opportunity for Bold Strokes Books authors; it involved writing posts for a website called Dear Teen Me. The website is centered around writers writing letters to themselves.  Basically, “what would I say to myself now that I know what I know.” Here’s the link.

http://dearteenme.com/?p=9875#more-9875

Teen Me

Published in: on August 7, 2015 at 7:19 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://misterdangerous.wordpress.com/2015/08/07/dear-teen-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

